Funcionarios
Secretaria: Sara Peña (secretaria@notarialazcano.cl)

Sección : Escrituras Públicas

Funcionarios(as) Correo-E
Ximena Peñaranda (JEFA) ximena@notarialazcano.cl
Katerin Leiva kleiva@notarialazcano.cl
Angela Toro angela@notarialazcano.cl
Ingrid Castillo icastillo@notarialazcano.cl

Sección : Instrumentos Privados

Funcionarios(as) Correo-E
Juan Miranda (JEFE) jmiranda@notarialazcano.cl
Daniel Sanhueza daniel@notarialazcano.cl
Carolina Maas carolina@notarialazcano.cl
Ximena Pereira xpereira@notarialazcano.cl



Notaría Lazcano - Todos los derechos reservados 2017

Dirección : 21 de Mayo 252, Arica, Chile. / Tel.: 582 586290